TAGORE DENTAL COLLEGE AND HOSPITAL

LIBRARY COMMITTEE

NAME	L.C- Designation
Dr. C.J. Venkatakrishnan. M.D.S.,P.H.D. Principal & HOD – Dept. of prosthodontics	Advisor
HOD Dept. of prosincuonics Dr. Sai krishna.P . M.D.S., HOD-Dept. of Oral & maxillofacial pathology	Chairman
Mrs. Jaculin Robins. M.Sc., M.phil., PGDLAN., PGDCA. Chief Librarian	Member coordinator
Dr. Parthasaradhi.T. M.D.S., Department Of Periodontics	Secretary
Dr. Mahalakshmi.K. M.D.S., DepartmentOf Orthodontics	Member
Dr. Anisha Sebatini. M.D.S., DepartmentOf Conservative dentistry & Endodontics	Member
Dr. Hemalatha Ganesh. M.D.S., DepartmentOf Oral Pathology	Member
Dr. Sindhu.P. M.D.S., DepartmentOral medicine & Radiology	Member
Dr. Keerthivasan. M.S. M.D.S., DepartmentOf Prosthodontics	Member
Dr. Soundarya. M.D.S., DepartmentOf Public health dentistry	Member
Dr. Jones. J. M.D.S., DepartmentOf Oral & maxillofacial surgery	Member
Dr. Ramesh.V. MDS., DepartmentOf pedodontics	Member
Mr. Kumar. B.A., B.Li.s	Asst.Librarian
Dr.Badrinath. T	P.G student member
Dr. Aswitha. G	P.G student member
Yuvan sai	U.G student member
Sajida Selvam rafi.P	U.G student member

LIBRARY COMMITTEE MEETING – 2022





L.C meeting conducted on 30th May 2022



L.C meeting conducted on 29th Aug. 2022



L.C meeting conducted on 28th Nov. 2022

